Tiskarna knjigoveznica Radovljica d.o.o.,
Ljubljanska cesta 56, 4240 Radovljica

+386 (0)4 537 18 11
        +386 (0)51 332 785
info@tiskarna-radovljica.si

Slovensko  English

Contact

Prepress

Rok Lesjak / head
phone: +386 4 537 18 19
fax: +386 4 531 58 64
e-mail: rok@tkr.si
 
 
 
Marija Petek
phone: +386 4 537 18 20
fax: +386 4 531 58 64
e-mail: marija@tkr.si
 
 
 
Aljoša Mikluš
phone: +386 4 537 18 20
fax: +386 4 531 58 64
e-mail: aljosa@tkr.si
 
 

Logistics, IT, R&D

Anže Zupan
phone: +386 4 537 18 21
gsm: +386 31 750 973
fax: +386 4 531 58 64
e-mail: anze@tkr.si

Sales dep.

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Simona Mušič, M. Sc.
Head of Sales department
phone: +386 4 537 18 30 
gsm: +386 51 632 866 
fax: +386 4 537 18 22
 
petra ambrozic
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Petra Ambrožič
Project manager
tel.: +386 4 537 18 23
gsm: +386 31 823 142
fax: +386 4 537 18 22
 
anja hajdinjak jovanovic
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Anja Hajdinjak Jovanovič
Project manager
phone: +386 4 537 18 24
gsm: +386 31 358 087
fax: +386 4 537 18 22
e-mail: anja@tkr.si
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Erna Florjanič
Project manager
telefon: +386 4 537 18 14
gsm: +386 31 655 188
faks: +386 4 537 18 22
e-naslov: erna@tkr.si
 
 
 
 

 



 

 

Managing Director

Ana Kolman
phone: +386 4 537 18 13
gsm: +386 31 395 508
fax: +386 4 537 18 22
e-mail: ana@tkr.si
 
 
 

Accounting

Marjana Dolenc
phone: +386 4 537 18 16
fax: +386 4 531 58 64
e-mail: marjana@tkr.si